Amanda Bussman
Mar 29, 2024

--

That is one hot take with past lives, and also one that I completely agree with. that move was so moving and absolutely beautiful.

many of the choices you've made here I deeply agree with. Flower Moon deserved so much more notoriety than it received and Lily was wonderful in it.

Holdovers I could have taken or left as far as awards went. Beautiful film, very well shot. but this year was difficult with all of the contenders.

ZONE OF INTEREST. Now that is one that I wish they could have just handed most things to. I'm still unsettled by it and it was weeks ago.

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING THIS!! GENUINELY

--

--

Amanda Bussman

If you're looking for a writing coach and someone who is working through generational trauma, you've come to the right place. OH! I hope you like Taylor Swift!